Shopping Cart

Slipknot Official Store

Slipknot Live at MSG Lemonade with Silver Splatter 2LP

Side A:
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Get This

Side B:
1. Before I Forget
2. The Blister Exists
3. Dead Memories
4. Left Behind

Side C
1. Disasterpiece
2. Purity
3. Everything Ends
4. Psychosocial

Side D
1. Duality
2. People = Shit
3. Surfacing
4. Spit It Out

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed

Limited to 4 music products per customer.