The products for sale within this Fan Pack are also sold separately.
  • Limited Edition

Live at MSG Fan Pack I

Size (Live at MSG T-Shirt I)

Ships on: July 17, 2024

Black t-shirt with Slipknot logo and Live at MSG art on front and set list on back
Slipknot Live at MSG Black Ice with Silver Splatter 2LP

Side A:
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Get This

Side B:
1. Before I Forget
2. The Blister Exists
3. Dead Memories
4. Left Behind

Side C
1. Disasterpiece
2. Purity
3. Everything Ends
4. Psychosocial

Side D
1. Duality
2. People = Shit
3. Surfacing
4. Spit It Out

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed

Available to U.S. customers only. 

Limited to 4 per customer.